Office Information

4 months ago

2020-2021 REGISTRATION ONLINE ONLY FOR NEW TO MEUSD STUDENTS

Office hours - 8:00 - 4:00 

(619) 766-4655 

Grades TK -6

Transitional Kindergarten = age 5 between Sept 2 - Dec 2

Kindergarten = age 5 on or before Sept 1




CONTACT INFO

Cheryl Lugo, Principal cheryl.lugo@meusd.org (619) 766-4655 ext. 5501

Teri Lederman, Secretary teri.lederman@meusd.org (619) 766-4655 ext. 5500

Cheri Ippolito, School Counselor cheri.ippolito@meusd.org (619) 784-2172

Lisa Smith, Kindergarten lisa.smith@meusd.org

, 1st Grade @meusd.org

, 2nd Grade @meusd.org

Hannah Alamillo, 4th Grade hannah.alamillo@meusd.org

Danielle Kaiser, 5th Grade danielle.kaiser@meusd.org

Tammy Thorpe, 6th Grade tammy.thorpe@meusd.org

Sierra Newton, Resource Specialist sierra.newton@meusd.org

, Speech & Language Pathologist

@meusd.org